Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. James Henningsen
President
352-854-2322 ext 1411
Marty Smith
Manager of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1571 smithm@cf.edu
Sharon Altany
Business Manager
352-854-2322 ext 1322 altanys@cf.edu
Steve Abbruzzi
Athletic Trainer
352-854-2322 ext 1333 trainer@cf.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Smith
Manager of Athletics/Head Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1571 smithm@cf.edu
Jon Koenigsfeld
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1883 coachkoenigsfeld@gmail.com
Peyton Traywick
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1883 traywicp@cf.edu
Jason Rose
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1883
Tony Voiro
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1883
David Houtz
Assistant Baseball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Lingle
Head Softball Coach
352-854-2322 ext 1505 linglem@cf.edu
Megan Garst
Assistant Softball Coach
garstm@cf.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Lumley
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
352-854-2322 ext. 1482 lumleyl@cf.edu